Easter 2019

Keep gaming this Easter. We’re open earlier and more often over Easter, for All Ages sessions 11am-5pm, and an extended 11am-8pm All Ages event on Easter Monday (22nd April). Come and enjoy a huge collection of classic games, pinball VR and the latest Japanese rhythm games. And fun for all the family on Floor One with Nintendo Switch and multiplayer Minecraft on PC, in addition to the largest collection of classic arcades in Europe.

Thank you to everyone who joined us this Easter, we hope you had a great time. We’ve now returned to our regular opening hours. We look forward to announcing revised opening hours and events for the next season.

Daytime Sessions – Access-All-Areas Easter Holiday Special!

Fun for all the family this Easter at Arcade Club!

Wednesday 10th/17th, Thursday 4th/11th/18th & Friday 5th/12th/19th April we’re opening both Floor Two & Floor Three to All Ages for a special daytime Access-All-Areas session, 11am – 5pm. Plus: extended 11am-8pm All Ages session on Easter Monday (22nd April).

Usually off limits to our younger visitors, our top spec PC’s have been taken over by family friendly favourites like Fortnite and Rocket League. Floor Two also provides access to many more modern arcade games, rhythm and dance machines, PS4/Xbox One consoles, big screen multiplayer Mario Kart on Nintendo Switch and multiple VR bays (for 12 years up). Whilst up on Floor Three we host Minecraft sessions together with Europe's Largest Classic Video Game Arcade.

Best of all, the full 6 hour Access-All-Areas session is just £12 per adult and £7 for children (1 adult per group of 2 x under 16s required to supervise).

Note: The Arcade Club closes at 5pm before re-opening as normal at 6pm on Thursday & Friday for Adults Only with standard pricing (except for Easter Monday – stay and play until 8pm!). We’re also open as usual on Good Friday evening (19th April) and Easter Sunday 11am-8pm (21st April).

Easter Opening Hours

Here are Arcade Club's opening times for Easter 2019 - please share with your friends!

Before you travel, please check carefully to ensure that the floor(s) you wish to experience are open at the times you intend to visit.


Mon 1st Apr
Tue 2nd Apr
Wed 3rd Apr
Thu 4th Apr
Fri 5th Apr
Sat 6th Apr
Sun 7th Apr
Mon 1st Apr
Daytime
Tue 2nd Apr
Daytime
Wed 3rd Apr
Daytime
Thu 4th Apr
Daytime
Fri 5th Apr
Daytime
Sat 6th Apr
Daytime
Sun 7th Apr
Daytime
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon 1st Apr
Evening
Tue 2nd Apr
Evening
Wed 3rd Apr
Evening
Thu 4th Apr
Evening
Fri 5th Apr
Evening
Sat 6th Apr
Evening
Sun 7th Apr
Evening
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED

Mon 8th Apr
Tue 9th Apr
Wed 10th Apr
Thu 11th Apr
Fri 12th Apr
Sat 13th Apr
Sun 14th Apr
Mon 8th Apr
Daytime
Tue 9th Apr
Daytime
Wed 10th Apr
Daytime
Thu 11th Apr
Daytime
Fri 12th Apr
Daytime
Sat 13th Apr
Daytime
Sun 14th Apr
Daytime
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon 8th Apr
Evening
Tue 9th Apr
Evening
Wed 10th Apr
Evening
Thu 11th Apr
Evening
Fri 12th Apr
Evening
Sat 13th Apr
Evening
Sun 14th Apr
Evening
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED

Mon 15th Apr
Tue 16th Apr
Wed 17th Apr
Thu 18th Apr
Fri 19th Apr
Sat 20th Apr
Sun 21st Apr
Mon 15th Apr
Daytime
Tue 16th Apr
Daytime
Wed 17th Apr
Daytime
Thu 18th Apr
Daytime
Fri 19th Apr
Daytime
Sat 20th Apr
Daytime
Sun 21st Apr
Daytime
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon 15th Apr
Evening
Tue 16th Apr
Evening
Wed 17th Apr
Evening
Thu 18th Apr
Evening
Fri 19th Apr
Evening
Sat 20th Apr
Evening
Sun 21st Apr
Evening
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED

Mon 22nd Apr
Tue 23rd Apr
Wed 24th Apr
Thu 25th Apr
Fri 26th Apr
Sat 27th Apr
Sun 28th Apr
Mon 22nd Apr
Daytime
Tue 23rd Apr
Daytime
Wed 24th Apr
Daytime
Thu 25th Apr
Daytime
Fri 26th Apr
Daytime
Sat 27th Apr
Daytime
Sun 28th Apr
Daytime
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon 22nd Apr
Evening
Tue 23rd Apr
Evening
Wed 24th Apr
Evening
Thu 25th Apr
Evening
Fri 26th Apr
Evening
Sat 27th Apr
Evening
Sun 28th Apr
Evening
CLOSED
CLOSED

*Adults Only is 18 years and over or 16+ with an accompanying adult.

If you’re unsure of anything, please contact us before you travel. We’ll be happy to help.


Once inside all arcade games are Free to Play!

All ages, families welcome

Over 18s (or 16+ with an adult)


Arcade Club

Ela Mill, Cork Street, Bury
Greater Manchester
BL9 7BW, UK