Easter 2018

Keep gaming this Easter. We’re open earlier and more often over Easter, including bank holidays and Easter Sunday. OPEN Thu 29th March – Mon 2nd April, and Wed 4th – Sun 8th April. Come and enjoy a huge collection of classic games, pinball VR and the latest Japanese rhythm games. And fun for all the family on Floor One with Nintendo Switch and multiplayer Minecraft on PC, in addition to the largest collection of classic arcades in Europe.

Easter Opening Hours

Here are Arcade Club's opening times for Easter 2018 - please share with your friends!

Before you travel, please check carefully to ensure that the floor(s) you wish to experience are open at the times you intend to visit.


Mon 26th Mar
Tue 27th Mar
Wed 28th Mar
Thu 29th Mar
Fri 30th Mar
Sat 31st Mar
Sun 1st Apr
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
Mon 2nd Apr
Tue 3rd Apr
Wed 4th Apr
Thu 5th Apr
Fri 6th Apr
Sat 7th Apr
Sun 8th Apr
CLOSED
Mon 9th Apr
Tue 10th Apr
Wed 11th Apr
Thu 12th Apr
Fri 13th Apr
Sat 14th Apr
Sun 15th Apr
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED

If you’re unsure of anything, please contact us before you travel. We’ll be happy to help.


Once inside all arcade games are Free to Play!

All ages, families welcome

Over 18s (or 16+ with an adult)


Arcade Club

Ela Mill, Cork Street, Bury
Greater Manchester
BL9 7BW, UK